Petersburg Pilot -

Rasmuson Foundation now accepting Distinguished Artist Award nominations


Rasmuson Foundation is now accepting nominations for its 2012 Distinguished Artist Award. Rasmuson Foundation offers one $25,000 Distinguished Artist Award annually in recognition of creative excellence and superior accomplishments in the arts. The award is intended as a validation of the artist's creative output and contributions to the state of Alaska. Anyone can nominate someone to receive the Distinguished Artist Award and an application package from the artist is not necessary to receive the award. Eligible artists have created an extensive independent body of work representing a life-...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 05/09/2018 10:34