April 5, 2012 | Vol. 39, No. 14

Petitions ask to recall WMC Board members

WRANGELL Eight recall petition applications to remove all but one member of the Wrangell Medical Center (WMC) Board of Directors have been filed with the City and Borough of Wrangell.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

WMC Board members included in the petitions are WMC Board Cha...

Reader Comments