May 3, 2012 | Vol. 39, No. 18

Petersburg High School inducts 16 into National Honor Society

The Petersburg High School National Honor Society and Junior National Honor Society inducted 16 new members on Wednesday at a candlelight ceremony.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Petersburg National Honor Society welcomed 16 new members on Wednesday. The entire group consists of Carolyn Kvernvik, Julia Buschmann, Lauren Bryner, Eva Kowalski, Haley Kelley, Emily Luczak, Joe Zarlengo, Emma Engell, Marlena Erickson, Tyler Lantiegne, Rebecca Madsen, Samantha Marifern, Maura Sullivan, Kris Thorsteinson, Krissa Davis, Patricia Jackson, Cynthia Benitz, Michael Brock, Raven Hansen, Max Henshaw, Alan Jensen, Amanda Kubo, Bret Martinsen, Diane Murph, Emma Peeler, Sierra Streuli, Robyn Schwartz, Cole Somerville, Carly Tate and Abigail Taylor.

The induction ceremony was held at Wright Auditorium in front of classmates and family members. “...

Reader Comments