Petersburg Pilot -


Student of the year nominees


These PHS students were all nominated for the Elks Lodge’s Student of the Year Award. The prize went to Bud Bergen and Karolyn Kvernvik. (Left to right, back row) Bud Bergen, Tyler Lantiegne, Bret Martinsen, Aden Martinsen, Brina Compton, Carol...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments

Rendered 03/05/2015 19:17