Petersburg Pilot -


Assembly appoints Nelson and Jensen to SEAPA Board


Petersburg has traditionally appointed the Power and Light Superintendent, Joe Nelson as the voting member of Southeast Alaska Power Authority, SEAPA.

The Petersburg Borough has received one letter of interest to take the alternate position on th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments

Rendered 03/06/2015 10:16