January 31, 2013 | Vol. 39, No. 5

TBPA elects officers for coming year

The Thomas Bay Power Authority Commission met Wednesday morning to get updates on the Southeast Alaska Power Agency, SEAPA, Tyee and to elect officers for the new year.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

John Jensen named 2013 TBPA President

Sitting Member at Large, Brian Ashton resubmitted his letter of interest for t...

Reader Comments