Petersburg Pilot -

PHS presents Spring Concert


Orin Pierson

Concert band - (Flute) Abigail Taylor, Lauren Bryner, Marlena Erickson, Emma Engell, Kylie Wallace, Maria Milovidova (Oboe) Olivia Martinsen (Horn) Eva Kowalski (Percussion) Alan Jensen, Vince Kowalski, Kjell Wittstock, Andrew Duddles (Euphonium) Skipper Erickson (Clarinet) Aden Martinsen, Kayley Thorsen, Raven Hanson, Kiana Simbahon, Loveena Ortiz, Stephanie Pfundt, Briana Tagaban, Molly Parks, Josephine Randolph (Bass Clarinet) Jesse Duncan (Trombone) Bud Bergen, Abel Aulbach, Evan Marsh, Cina Martinez, Ethan Bryner (Tuba) David Galaktionoff, Kristian Thorsteinsen (Alto Sax) Diane Murph, Jared Volk, Nicholas Rodriguez, DJ Toyomura (Baritone Sax) Cole Somerville (Tenor Sax) Max Henshaw (Trumpet) Emma Peeler, Aaron Murph, Nels Evens, Makayla Newman, Ian Fitts, Jeremey Randrup, Sarah Tate, Josie Prus, Kelly Engell

The Petersburg High School music program, directed by Matt Lenhard, presented their final concert of the school year on Monday night.

Lenhard acknowledged a number of specially recognized student musicians.

Those who joined the best young musicians from seven states in the Northwest at the All-NW Music Festival: Fran Abbott, Stephanie Pfundt and Bud Bergen.

All State Music Festival Participants: Bud Bergen, Fran Abbott, Stephanie Pfundt and Maura Sullivan.

Region V Honors Music Festival Participants: Aden Martinsen, Skipper Erickson, Bud Bergen, Fran Abbott, Hannah Pfundt, Robyn Schwartz,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 06/21/2018 13:13