National Junior Honor Society inductees


Shelly Pope

The Mitkoff Middle School inducted nine new members into the National Junior Honor Society (left to right) Eva Lenhard, Gillian Wittstock, Louden Sandhofer, Lora O'Brocta, Martha Johnson, Clair Byrer, Trinity Davis, Alyssa Guthrie and Chase Lockhart.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 05/11/2018 22:41