May 23, 2013 | Vol. 39, No. 21

2013 Students of the Month

Elks Students of the Month were named Monday evening. (back from left) Kris Thorsteinson, Fran Abbott, Nels Evens, Tyler Lantiegne, Skipper Erickson, Dan Loucks, P.K. Bunyi, Kyle Hagerman and Adanna Kvernvik. (front) Grace Weller, Nicole Peterson,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Submitted Photo

Reader Comments