Petersburg Pilot -


Chamber elects 3 new board members


Three incumbent directors of the Petersburg Chamber of Commerce were elected to seats on the board in the annual elections.

Hillary Whitethorn, Fran Jones and Donn Hayes were elected to two-year terms.

When the new board members are seated, the di...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments

Rendered 03/05/2015 17:18