Petersburg Pilot -

Whale Watching and LeConte Glacier Tours based out of Petersburg Alaska

Flotilla awards ceremony


Kyle Clayton / Petersburg Pilot

Captain Scott Bornemann awards Bruce Jones (center) a D17 Auxiliary Award Plaque. Jones won eight awards during the Petersburg Flotilla awards ceremony. DCO Mike Morris and LCDR Gerald Hewes attended the local awards ceremony. Frances Jones, Dennis Biggs, Rod Herbrandson and Richard Patteson also won awards.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2016

Rendered 01/08/2017 07:16