April 3, 2014 | Vol. 40, No. 14

Flotilla awards ceremony

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Kyle Clayton / Petersburg Pilot
Captain Scott Bornemann awards Bruce Jones (center) a D17 Auxiliary Award Plaque. Jones won eight awards during the Petersburg Flotilla awards ceremony. DCO Mike Morris and LCDR Gerald Hewes attended the local awards ceremony. Frances Jones, Dennis Biggs, Rod Herbrandson and Richard Patteson also won awards.

Reader Comments