May 15, 2014 | Vol. 40, No. 20

Elks recognizes top students of the year

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

Kyle Clayton / Petersburg Pilot
Parents and teachers honored The Elks Student\'s of the Month last Monday evening. Abbey Taylor and Skipper Erickson were selected as students of the year. Top Row from left to right: Skipper Erickson, Cole Somerville, Evan Marsh, Ben Zarlengo, Ian Fleming, Joshua Andrews. Bottom Row from left to right: Diane Murph, Izabelle Ith, Abbey Taylor, Hannah Pfundt, Fran Abbott, Grace Weller, Robyn Schwartz.

Reader Comments