Petersburg Pilot -

School News


Montana State University

The following students were named to the honor rolls at Montana State University for spring semester:

Ian Fleming, Abigail Johnson and Abigail Taylor were named to the Dean's Honor Roll. Clara Medalen, and Torin Pfundt were named on the President's Honor Roll with a 4.0 GPA.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018