Photos from: Devil's Thumb Shooters hit the mark at state competition

Photo courtesy of Becky Turland

The Devil's Thumb Shooters at the AlaskaYESS State Championship, from left: Larry O'Rear, Erik Thynes, Cayden Turland, Markus Anderson, Trent Kittams, Thomas Slaven, Tyler Miyaki, Calden Smith, Adam Perry, Hannah Slaven, Aiden Gumz, Tucker Gibson, Craig Anderson.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024