Petersburg Pilot -

Photos from: Scholarships awarded to PHS grads

Chris Basinger / Petersburg Pilot

Kyle Biggers, DD Toyomura, Stacey Eilenberger, Malcolm Fry, Wyatt Litster, and Aayesha Felizardo were named as recipients of the Alaska Performance Scholarship based on their curriculum, GPA, and test scores.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023