Petersburg Pilot -

Photos from: Mitkof Island Dance Troupe presented Seasons of Change on Saturday night and a Sunday matinee

Orin Pierson / Petersburg Pilot

Emi Anderson, Amelia Bates, Maelle Boitor, Sophia Cotta, Eleanor Denning-Barnes, Madelyn Dreisbach, Lyssa Hayes, Bella Miller, Lola Slaven, Aria Swanson, and Brody Whitethorn brightened up the stage with colorful tutus and big smiles during the "May Flowers" dance.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020