Petersburg Pilot -

Photos from: Wild Kings win Rainforest Classic championship

Chris Myrtl / Submitted Photo

The Petersburg Wild Kings take a team photo with their championship trophy after defeating the Whitehorse Knights on Feb. 28. Back: (left to right) Stan Savelund, Kalin Rosse (Psg), Kurt Wohlhueter (Psg), Ian Leary, Charles Bouvier, Pete Baekkelund (Psg), Derrick O'Soup (Psg) and Gregg Kowalski (Psg). Front: Wayne Zigarlick, Kyle Hebert, Gernot Buchelli, Bob Bartholemew, Erik Larson (Psg) and Sig Burrell (Psg).

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019