Petersburg Pilot -

Photos from: Boy Scount honors

Photo courtesy of Julie Anderson

Boy Scout Troop 24 held Court of Honor Awards Monday night to recognize scouts earning Rank and Merit badges and to welcome new Boy Scouts to the troop. Back row: Sean Spigelmyre, Van Abbott, Britton Erickson, Charlie Christensen, Anders Christensen, Scout Master Jeff Erickson. Middle Row: Elias Anderson, Tausani Ieremia, Lathum Johnson, Reed Anderson. Front Row: Owen Anderson Jakob Wikan, Valon Weather, Camden Johnson

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019