Petersburg Pilot -

Student of the year nominees


These PHS students were all nominated for the Elks Lodge’s Student of the Year Award. The prize went to Bud Bergen and Karolyn Kvernvik. (Left to right, back row) Bud Bergen, Tyler Lantiegne, Bret Martinsen, Aden Martinsen, Brina Compton, Carolyn Kvernvik (Middle row) Kris Thorsteinson, Mizani Rawhani, Kyle Hagerman, Abby Taylor, Maria Lopez (front row) Aaron Murph, Julia Buschmann, Jessica Franklin, Kyla Compton, Raven Hanson


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018