Mitkof Island Dance Troupe presented Seasons of Change on Saturday night and a Sunday matinee


Orin Pierson / Petersburg Pilot

Emi Anderson, Amelia Bates, Maelle Boitor, Sophia Cotta, Eleanor Denning-Barnes, Madelyn Dreisbach, Lyssa Hayes, Bella Miller, Lola Slaven, Aria Swanson, and Brody Whitethorn brightened up the stage with colorful tutus and big smiles during the "May Flowers" dance.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/18/2020 04:03