Petersburg Pilot -

PHS Homecoming Court


Orin Pierson / Petersburg Pilot

The 2015/2016 Homecoming Court gathered for a picture following Saturday night's coronation ceremonies. Pictured left to right are Kennedy Yere, Gillian Wittstock, Britton Erickson, Julia Murph, Kirk Evens, Kelly Engell, Kjell Wittstock, Hannah Pfundt, Alan McCay, and Hana Newman, with crown bearers Daisy Morrow and Koven Strickland in front.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018