Petersburg Pilot -

Current Petersburg Pilot subscribers! Your print subscription entitles you to complete access to our new comprehensive website.  Contact Pilot staff for help setting up your account. Not yet a Pilot subcriber? Subscribe online now!

Petersburg's Class of 2016 graduates


Kyle Clayton / Petersburg Pilot

Class salutatorian Kelly Engell thanked the community for its strong support of her fellow graduates and the Petersburg School District.

Scholarships earned by this year's graduates

Elks National MVS Scholarship Stuart Medalen

Elks Nat'l Foundation Legacy Award Adanna Kvernvik

Elks Scholastic Award Kylie Wallace, Stuart Medalen,

Chauncy Sandhofer

Elks Lodge Technical Grant Award Kirk Evens

State Elks Vocational Grant Kirk Evens, Ben Johnson

Supreme Emblem Club Tucker Hagerman

Moose-Mary Anne Greseth Memorial Kylie Wallace

Moose-Ginny Clark Memorial Hannah Pfundt

Moose-W.T. Snyder Memorial Chauncy Sandhofer

Petersburg Pilot Cody Stelmach

Bob Jones Memorial Ben Johnson

Petersburg Indian Assoc...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019