Petersburg Pilot -

Whale Watching and LeConte Glacier Tours based out of Petersburg Alaska

Four elected to Chamber board


December 29, 2016

Incumbents retained their positions after the results were announced for the Petersburg Chamber of Commerce 2016 board of directors’ election for 2017-18 service.

Angela Christensen, Dave Kensinger and Serena Newman will continue with the board for 2-year terms and new board member Chelsee Hansen was also elected to the board.

Cate Kowalski, David Byrne, Barry Morrison and Ron Loesch currently serve on the board.

Chamber President Seth Scrimsher will make appointments to fill-out the 11 member board after the new year.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019