Region V Champions


March 23, 2017

Photo courtesy of Heather Conn

The PHS Cheer Squad proudly holds the 2A Alaska Region V Cheerleading Championship trophy they won in Juneau at Regionals. Front row, l-r: Miranda Nilsen, Martha Johnson, Ivory Skeek, Lillee Graham, Victoria Wegener, Morgan Swihart, Alice Neidiffer, Heather Berkeley and Trinity Davis. Back row, l-r: Buddy Stelmach, Leann Lapeyri, Matthew Espeseth, Maggie Owens, Julia Evens and Austin Dow. Photo courtesy of Heather Conn.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023