Petersburg Pilot -

Dedicated election officials


October 5, 2017

Ben Muir / Petersburg Pilot

The 2017 Petersburg Borough Municipal Election was Tuesday. Those who managed the polls and counted ballots put in a work day that lasted over 13 hours. The officials were Kathy O'Rear, Mary Leonard and Erica Worhatch. Borough Clerk Debbie Thompson and Deputy Clerk Mindy Swihart.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018