2019 Prom


Photo courtesy of Tanya Somerville / www.SeaprintsPhotography.com

The 2019 Prom Court is (left to right) Gillian Wittstock, Chase Lockhart, Trinity Davis, Josh Coonrad, Martha Johnson, Louden Sandhofer, Eva Lenhard, Koren Sperl, Lora O'Brocta and Chad Lopez. Wittstock and Sperl were crowned as prom queen and king.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019