Petersburg Pilot -

Whale Watching and LeConte Glacier Tours based out of Petersburg Alaska

School News


Jeffrey Erickson was named to the Dean’s List at Lehigh University in the Spring 2019 semester.

The following students will graduate from Oregon State University in Corvallis on Sat., June 15: Bret A. Martinsen with a Bachelor of Science, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology degree and David S. Beardslee with a Bachelor of Science, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences degree.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 12/05/2019 18:35