Petersburg Pilot -

Current Petersburg Pilot subscribers! Your print subscription entitles you to complete access to our new comprehensive website.  Contact Pilot staff for help setting up your account. Not yet a Pilot subcriber? Subscribe online now!

Borough assembly names four to SEAPA board


December 12, 2019

Assembly Member Bob Lynn and Robert Larson were appointed as voting members on the Southeast Alaska Power Agency Board by Mayor Mark Jensen at an assembly meeting last week, with Utility Director Karl Hagerman and Planning and Zoning Commissioner Tor Benson serving as alternate voting members.

Each year, Petersburg and Wrangell appoint one voting member and one alternate member to serve on the SEAPA board. Ketchikan appoints two voting members and two alternates each year. However, there is one floating seat that rotates between the three communities. For 2020, the floating seat belongs to...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/28/2020 21:45