School News


January 16, 2020

Hannah Pfundt and Erin Pfundt have achieved Provost’s Honor Roll status for the Fall 2019 semester at Whitworth University.

These students have been named to the Dean’s list for Fall 2019 semester at the University of Alaska Southeast. Andrew A Ayriss and Tiare R Simbahon of Petersburg and Tauni B Minelli and Shaelene G Moler of Kake.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/04/2020 02:06