Petersburg Pilot -

Current Petersburg Pilot subscribers! Your print subscription entitles you to complete access to our new comprehensive website.  Contact Pilot staff for help setting up your account. Not yet a Pilot subcriber? Subscribe online now!

School News


Nels Evens and Gillian Wittstock have earned placement on the Gonzaga University President’s List for spring semester 2020.

UAS recently announced that for the 2020 spring semester, Petersburg residents Debra R. Eddy was named to the Chancellor’s List and Brandy M. Mulbury was named to the Dean’s List. Kake resident Shaelene G. Moler was also named to the Dean’s List.

Hannah Pfundt graduated Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science, Health Science degree from Whitworth University.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 02/26/2021 10:10