Petersburg Pilot -

Current Petersburg Pilot subscribers! Your print subscription entitles you to complete access to our new comprehensive website.  Contact Pilot staff for help setting up your account. Not yet a Pilot subcriber? Subscribe online now!

Freedom Fun Run 2020 Winners


Photo courtesy of Julie Anderson

Kirby Green begins the Freedom Run.

First place winners

and their adjusted final time

3k Route

Walking: Heidi Cabral and Valerie Nilsen - 33:12

Running: Mandy Wood, Trigby Lutton and Barel Lutton - 21:56.1

7k Route

Walking: Stephanie Pawuk and Tiffany Davis - 1:18.11

Running: Phil Hofstetter - 30:01.6

Biking: Jamie Cabral and Kids - 39:18.8


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/14/2021 20:32