School News


Erin Pfundt and Joshua Thynes were named to the Provost’s Honor Roll at Whitworth University.

Jeffrey Erickson graduated with a Master of Science degree with a major in Mechanical Engineering from Lehigh University in Spring 2021.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023