2021 Municipal Election candidates


August 26, 2021

The candidate filings for the 2021 Municipal Election to be held on October 5 have been released.

Two three-year seats on the Borough Assembly will be on the ballot. There are eight candidates running including incumbent Bob Lynn, Paul Anderson, Lars Christensen, Thomas Fine-Walsh, Marc Martinsen, Brandi Thynes, Dana Thynes, and Jim Vick. Assembly Member Taylor Norheim has previously stated that he will not seek reelection.

The School Board has two available seats, each for a three-year term. Incumbent Jay Lister will run against Jeff Hupp and Bill Schroepfer Jr.

There will be two seats, each...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024