14 appointed to Housing Task Force

The Petersburg Borough Assembly unanimously voted to appoint 14 people to the Housing Task Force during Monday's meeting.

Members of the task force include Gary Aulbach, Jay Barnard, Annette Bennett, Joyce Cummings, Darcie Ewert, Larry Hofstad, Sarah Holmgrain, Ashley Kawashima, David Kensinger, Malena Marvin, Jeff Meucci, Erin Michael, Jalyn Pomrenke, and Jeigh Stanton Gregor.

The assembly also chose Stanton Gregor to act as the group's facilitator after a unanimous vote.

The group was established in August and the assembly sought letters of interest from members of the public involved in lot...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/15/2024 01:07